Custom text/HTML

No Content

Group Info

European player of the year by France Football

Here are some photos from the wild and crazy night with the Cup. Asics Gel Lyte 5 Mujer . Asics Kinsei 6 Opiniones . The Brad Jacobs team from Sault Ste. Marie, Ont., advanced to Fridays championship game with a 10-6 win over Chinas Rui Liu in the semifinal. Asics Kinsei 6 Mujer . Perhaps as important, shes sending a message to 17-year-old gold medal favourite Sara Takanashi of Japan. Iraschko-Stolz relegated Takanashi, who has 10 World Cup victories this season, to second place in two of three training jumps Saturday.FIFA player of the year winners (combined with France Football magazine Golden Ball award from 2010):2010_Lionel Messi, Argentina2011_Lionel Messi, Argentina2012_Lionel Messi, Argentina2013_Cristiano Ronaldo, Portugal2014_Cristiano Ronaldo, Portugal___Previous winners of the FIFA player of the year award:1991_Lothar Matthaeus, Germany1992_Marco Van Basten, Netherlands1993_Roberto Baggio, Italy1994_Romario, Brazil1995_George Weah, Liberia1996_Ronaldo, Brazil1997_Ronaldo, Brazil1998_Zinedine Zidane, France1999_Rivaldo, Brazil2000_Zinedine Zidane, France2001_Luis Figo, Portugal2002_Ronaldo, Brazil2003_Zinedine Zidane, France2004_Ronaldinho, Brazil2005_Ronaldinho, Brazil2006_Fabio Cannavaro, Italy2007_Kaka, Brazil2008_Cristiano Ronaldo, Portugal2009_Lionel Messi, Argentina___Previous winners of the Golden Ball, awarded to the European player of the year by France Football magazine:1956_Stanley Matthews, Blackpool1957_Alfredo Di Stefano, Real Madrid1958_Raymond Kopa, Real Madrid1959_Alfredo Di Stefano, Real Madrid1960_Luis Suarez, Barcelona1961_Omar Sivori, Juventus1962_Josef Masopust, Dukla Prague1963_Lev Yashin, Dynamo Moscow1964_Denis Law, Manchester United1965_Eusebio, Benfica1966_Bobby Charlton, Manchester United1967_Florian Albert, Ferencvaros1968_George Best, Manchester United1969_Gianni Rivera, AC Milan1970_Gerd Muller, Bayern Munich1971_Johan Cruyff, Ajax1972_Franz Beckenbauer, Bayern Munich1973_Johan Cruyff, Barcelona1974_Johan Cruyff, Barcelona1975_Oleg Blokhin, Dynamo Kyiv1976_Franz Beckenbauer, Bayern Munich1977_Allan Simonsen, Borussia Moenchengladbach1978_Kevin Keegan, Hamburg SV1979_Kevin Keegan, Hamburg SV1980_Karl-Heinz Rummenigge, Bayern Munich1981_Karl-Heinz Rummenigge, Bayern Munich1982_Paolo Rossi, Juventus1983_Michel Platini, Juventus1984_Michel Platini, Juventus1985_Michel Platini, Juventus1986_Igor Belanov, Dynamo Kyiv1987_Ruud Gullit, AC Milan1988_Marco van Basten, AC Milan1989_Marco van Basten, AC Milan1990_Lothar Matthaeus, Inter Milan1991_Jean-Pierre Papin, Marseille1992_Marco van Basten, AC Milan1993_Roberto Baggio, Juventus1994_Hristo Stoichkov, Barcelona1995_George Weah, AC Milan1996_Matthias Sammer, Borussia Dortmund1997_Ronaldo, Inter Milan1998_Zinedine Zidane, Juventus1999_Rivaldo, Barcelona2000_Luis Figo, Real Madrid2001_Michael Owen, Liverpool2002_Ronaldo, Real Madrid2003_Pavel Nedved, Juventus2004_Andriy Shevchenko, AC Milan2005_Ronaldinho, Barcelona2006_Fabio Cannavaro, Juventus-Real Madrid2007_Kaka, AC Milan2008_Cristiano Ronaldo, Manchester United2009_Lionel Messi, Barcelona Cheap NFL Jerseys Cheap NFL Jerseys China Cheap Jerseys From China Cheap NFL Jerseys Authentic Wholesale Jerseys China Cheap NFL Jerseys China NFL Cheap Jerseys ' ' '

The Wall

You need to sign in to comment
No comments